Milano, Italy [RESULTS]

Saturday January 22nd 2011
jiwaki
Uber Crawler
Uber Crawler
Posts: 195
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:18 pm
Location: Milano, Italy
Contact:

Re: Milano, Italy [RESULTS]

Postby jiwaki » Thu Jan 27, 2011 9:42 pm

Dei disegni di Andrea ne avevo vista la prima parte ma non il resto; Mattia e Simone i vostri invece non li avevo visti sabato. Complimenti a tutti e tre! Ottima scelta per il museo, è molto bello vedere quello su cui ognuno si è concentrato e le diverse tecniche.

I had seen a part of the drawings made by Andrea, but not the ones by Mattia and Simone. Congratulations to all of you! The museum was an excellent choice, it's so nice to see how everyone focused on something different and the various techniques.
Image + Image + Image

User avatar
kumi matsukawa
Sensei Crawler
Sensei Crawler
Posts: 892
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 4:50 pm
Location: Kanagawa/Japan
Contact:

Re: Milano, Italy [RESULTS]

Postby kumi matsukawa » Sat Jan 29, 2011 7:15 am

Oh! How lovely to see these splendid results!!! Breathtaking works everyone, BRAVO :thumbup:

Shello
Real Crawler
Real Crawler
Posts: 84
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 6:06 am
Location: Brisbane/Gold Coast, Australia.
Contact:

Re: Milano, Italy [RESULTS]

Postby Shello » Sun Jan 30, 2011 10:56 pm

AwwwH!Absolutely love these museum sketches! :clap: I really enjoyed all of your sketches!

MagoG
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2010 1:31 pm
Contact:

Re: Milano, Italy [RESULTS]

Postby MagoG » Tue Feb 01, 2011 1:29 pm

here is my second half of drawings!
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

delladiosimone
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 12:22 pm

Re: Milano, Italy [RESULTS]

Postby delladiosimone » Tue Feb 08, 2011 8:39 pm

thank you Kumi and shello :D

User avatar
m9fred
Sensei Crawler
Sensei Crawler
Posts: 441
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2008 12:14 am
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Re: Milano, Italy [RESULTS]

Postby m9fred » Thu Feb 17, 2011 11:21 pm

Wow, new sketches since my last visit!
I'm really impressed by the amount and quality of your work.


Return to “30th World Wide SketchCrawl !!!”