Firenze, Italy [ Results ]

Saturday July 31 2010
Lola
Real Crawler
Real Crawler
Posts: 102
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2009 9:52 pm

Re: Firenze, Italy [ Results ]

Postby Lola » Sat Aug 07, 2010 3:13 am

What a range of subjects - love them all but the Railway Station is a favourite

User avatar
roberto malfatti
Uber Crawler
Uber Crawler
Posts: 182
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 6:29 pm
Location: florence
Contact:

Re: Firenze, Italy [ Results ]

Postby roberto malfatti » Mon Aug 09, 2010 1:45 pm

thanks to all the world for nice compliments :oops:
p.s.
the little bear's friend is a crab

olkazavr
Real Crawler
Real Crawler
Posts: 119
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 10:54 am
Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact:

Re: Firenze, Italy [ Results ]

Postby olkazavr » Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:43 am

Wonderful aquarelles and thank you for the story!

Olga
my blog
Sketchcrawl adventures: my blog-->sketchcrawl

100percentpixelfree
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 10:20 pm
Location: roma
Contact:

Re: Firenze, Italy [ Results ]

Postby 100percentpixelfree » Sat Aug 14, 2010 8:10 pm

complimenti, roberto!
catturare così bene l'imbrunire non è cosa da poco, anzi è da pochi.

superbo.

johntdick
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 1:09 pm

Re: Firenze, Italy [ Results ]

Postby johntdick » Sat Aug 21, 2010 12:02 am

Roberto - I loved all the sketches and the bear makes us all smile. Does he happen to have a cousin called Thornton by any chance ? :D
I thought the nighttime bridge scene and David were particularly excellent !
Keep up the great work
John

User avatar
kumi matsukawa
Sensei Crawler
Sensei Crawler
Posts: 892
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 4:50 pm
Location: Kanagawa/Japan
Contact:

Re: Firenze, Italy [ Results ]

Postby kumi matsukawa » Fri Aug 27, 2010 12:19 pm

It is a great idea to sketch in the night in the heating summer and these are just gorgeous! And the bear is so cute :D

User avatar
silent snail
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 10:41 pm
Location: born and grew up in Vietnam, now studying in Germany
Contact:

Re: Firenze, Italy [ Results ]

Postby silent snail » Thu Sep 16, 2010 9:23 pm

Hello Mr. Roberto Malfatti
Two weeks ago, I was on holiday in Firenze. The city is beautiful. My favourite place is Piazzale Michelangelo. I made some sketches in bella Firenze. If you don't mind, may I post some of these sketches here? :D

User avatar
roberto malfatti
Uber Crawler
Uber Crawler
Posts: 182
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 6:29 pm
Location: florence
Contact:

Re: Firenze, Italy [ Results ]

Postby roberto malfatti » Sat Sep 18, 2010 8:32 am

With pleasure silent snail,
otherwise you can post them for the next Sketchcrawl, October 16, probably would have more visibility, I really like your poetic drawings :thumbup:

User avatar
silent snail
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 10:41 pm
Location: born and grew up in Vietnam, now studying in Germany
Contact:

Re: Firenze, Italy [ Results ]

Postby silent snail » Wed Sep 22, 2010 6:25 pm

Thank you for your tip that I should post my sketches in Firenze by the next time, so more sketchcrawlers are able to see them. :thumbup:
See you later,
Thao Mai

AVBK
Real Crawler
Real Crawler
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 12:05 am

Re: Firenze, Italy [ Results ]

Postby AVBK » Sat Sep 25, 2010 7:51 pm

I have just noticed Roberto's work. Gorgeous, gorgeous sketches and funny story - this has everything.


Return to “28th World Wide SketchCrawl”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest