San Francisco, CA, USA [RESULTS]

Saturday July 31 2010
Miss B-Movie
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 6:07 pm
Location: Sonoma County/Bay Area

Re: San Francisco, CA, USA [RESULTS]

Postby Miss B-Movie » Thu Aug 05, 2010 6:35 am

Wow! Everyone did really awesome jobs! A lot of colour and a lot of skill. Hopefully the next one isn't so grey though!

Image

User avatar
marcello
Real Crawler
Real Crawler
Posts: 139
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 7:15 am
Contact:

Re: San Francisco, CA, USA [RESULTS]

Postby marcello » Thu Aug 05, 2010 3:18 pm

beautiful work,a lot of people,styles and energy!!!bravissimi.

Sara
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 9:05 am
Location: Bologna
Contact:

Re: San Francisco, CA, USA [RESULTS]

Postby Sara » Fri Aug 06, 2010 9:04 am

me-ra-vi-glio-si.

Such a lot of different styles, painting use, colours' palette...I'm delighted. Cannot stop watching them.
:oops:

sagarfornies
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2010 10:36 pm
Location: Barcelona
Contact:

Re: San Francisco, CA, USA [RESULTS]

Postby sagarfornies » Sun Aug 08, 2010 10:40 pm

BLUEBED, ERWIN, GARY, ICE-CREAM MONSTER & JACKSON. Yours sketches are the best ones. Congratulations and thanks for show them

User avatar
roberto malfatti
Uber Crawler
Uber Crawler
Posts: 182
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 6:29 pm
Location: florence
Contact:

Re: San Francisco, CA, USA [RESULTS]

Postby roberto malfatti » Mon Aug 09, 2010 2:08 pm

fantastic team work, congratulations :clap: :clap:

Eli Harris
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2008 10:43 pm
Location: Oakland, Ca.
Contact:

Re: San Francisco, CA, USA [RESULTS]

Postby Eli Harris » Tue Aug 10, 2010 2:03 am

Image
Image
Image
Image

A little late on these but I hope you'll forgive me. This whole day was a blast and I loved every minute of it. I can't wait for the next SketchCrawl! Cheers!

-Eli

metaloxmike
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 8:03 pm

Re: San Francisco, CA, USA [RESULTS]

Postby metaloxmike » Fri Aug 13, 2010 11:55 pm

Sketchbookshark:

So this is only your FIRST crawl?? Wow! Great color and line work!I really like how you are able to capture
the balance AND the drama of your subjects. Thanks for sharing your sketches with us! Hope you can visit
Hawaii sometime to sketch with us!

Aloha,

Mike T.

cahusslein
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 2:41 pm

Re: San Francisco, CA, USA [RESULTS]

Postby cahusslein » Sun Aug 15, 2010 3:32 am

Wow! It was such a cold, foggy day at Crissy. My husband and I arrived around noon and walked through the park over to the warming hut. He scoped out the area, made a video then bought us each a hot dog for lunch. I sketched and he adventured. We ended up at Fort Point and were so thankful we never had to live there! It was so windy. I can't wait until 29!!!

Image Pier at Warming Hut

Image Links

Image GG in Fog

johntdick
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 1:09 pm

Re: San Francisco, CA, USA [RESULTS]

Postby johntdick » Sat Aug 21, 2010 12:05 am

Goro - thanks for posting the iphone brushes video - that was neat and I loved your work

John


Return to “28th World Wide SketchCrawl”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests