Salem, Oregon [RESULTS]

Saturday July 11th 2009
User avatar
binder123
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 3:25 am

Salem, Oregon [RESULTS]

Postby binder123 » Mon Jul 13, 2009 4:16 am

Salem's threesome Mike, Lola and Max met and sketched the Salem Train Station & Mission Mill Museum. Below is our offering....

Image
Mike's Mission Mill sketch
Image
Mike's Salem Train Station sketch
Image
Lola's Iris sketch
Image
Lola's Dye House sketch (Mission Mill)
Image
Max's Salem Train Station sketch

User avatar
Becco
Uber Crawler
Uber Crawler
Posts: 256
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 4:40 pm
Location: Kanagawa,Japan
Contact:

Re: Salem, Oregon [RESULTS]

Postby Becco » Wed Jul 15, 2009 3:50 pm

Wonderful results!
Thank you Mike, Lola ,Max :D
Becco/Japan
Image
BLOG

sketchgurl
Real Crawler
Real Crawler
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 2:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Salem, Oregon [RESULTS]

Postby sketchgurl » Sat Jul 18, 2009 7:57 pm

Good sketches, everyone.

User avatar
kumi matsukawa
Sensei Crawler
Sensei Crawler
Posts: 895
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 4:50 pm
Location: Kanagawa/Japan
Contact:

Re: Salem, Oregon [RESULTS]

Postby kumi matsukawa » Sun Jul 19, 2009 4:22 am

Both the Salem Train Station and Mission Mill Museum seem to be truly nice place to draw :thumbup: Beautiful sketches all. And a pretty Iris!

User avatar
alanna
Real Crawler
Real Crawler
Posts: 117
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2006 3:53 pm
Location: Portland, Oregon
Contact:

Re: Salem, Oregon [RESULTS]

Postby alanna » Mon Jul 20, 2009 5:03 pm

these are great sketches. We had four of us up here in Portland. If you guys ever want to meet up, you can join the POrtland Sketchcrawl group http://groups.google.com/group/portland-sketchcrawl?lnk=srg maybe we could meet in the middle sometime, if folks are interested in driving.

Josh Frost
Real Crawler
Real Crawler
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2008 3:09 am
Location: Seattle, WA
Contact:

Re: Salem, Oregon [RESULTS]

Postby Josh Frost » Wed Jul 22, 2009 12:12 am

Nice work Oregon! Great job!


Return to “23rd World Wide SketchCrawl”