my all new sketchbook

Share any drawings from your sketchcrawls

Moderator: Gerald

Post Reply
User avatar
bannister
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon May 23, 2005 9:28 am
Location: France
Contact:

my all new sketchbook

Post by bannister » Sun Jul 02, 2006 4:33 pm

hey guys, here are some sketches I made lately in my all new sketchbook Clio offered me :

Image

Image

Image

Image
bann.

User avatar
enrico
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1140
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2004 9:59 am
Location: San Francisco
Contact:

Post by enrico » Sun Jul 02, 2006 10:26 pm

wonderful sketches !! Glad to hear you get to hang out with uber Clio !

e

User avatar
arty
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2006 11:51 am

Post by arty » Mon Jul 03, 2006 6:21 am

Great work Bannister.

Tom

User avatar
Alisa
Uber Crawler
Uber Crawler
Posts: 183
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 5:19 pm
Location: Flushing, NY
Contact:

Post by Alisa » Sat Jul 08, 2006 12:37 am

Beautiful sketches! I'm partial to the airport sketches myself.

User avatar
Thorsten
Sensei Crawler
Sensei Crawler
Posts: 765
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2005 10:05 am
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact:

Post by Thorsten » Fri Aug 25, 2006 11:26 pm

such a great skecthbook bannister and such a variety!

User avatar
enrico
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1140
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2004 9:59 am
Location: San Francisco
Contact:

Post by enrico » Sat Aug 26, 2006 12:14 am

beautiful !!! yay !
:)

e

Post Reply

Return to “Random SketchCrawlings”