SketchCrawl Vancouver

the different cities and nations that made SketchCrawl history
enrico
Site Admin
Site Admin

SketchCrawl Vancouver

Post by enrico »

I know Tony and a few friends are gathering in Vancouver to sketchcrawl ... guess you'll need gloves ...
Anyone else ?

E
mothos
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler

Post by mothos »

It's been a long time since I've sketched out on location. And I've never tried it with watercolour before. This is going to be fun!
Tony
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler

Post by Tony »

This should be fun. Though personally, I'm going to be sticking with dry media. I have enough trouble with the watercolours in a controlled environment -- I dunno if I want to try it in the broad outdoors.
Anne T
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler

Re: SketchCrawl Vancouver

Post by Anne T »

enrico wrote:I know Tony and a few friends are gathering in Vancouver to sketchcrawl ... guess you'll need gloves ...
Anyone else ?

E
I'm actually from the other Vancouver, down south in Washington State, but yeah, we'll probably need gloves, too! :wink:
--Anne
Anne T
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler

Re: SketchCrawl Vancouver

Post by Anne T »

enrico wrote:I know Tony and a few friends are gathering in Vancouver to sketchcrawl ... guess you'll need gloves ...
Anyone else ?

E
I'm actually from the other Vancouver, down south in Washington State, but yeah, we'll probably need gloves, too! :wink:
--Anne
levallee
Newbie Crawler
Newbie Crawler

Post by levallee »

Hey Erico,

You inspired me to get myself fabriano art book and holbein waterbrush and go out and enjoy a beautiful day outside which I don't do to often since I am really busy.

I hope to have the chance to go out and get them online!

----------
2d vancouver film school student
enrico
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by enrico »

Tony- About using dry media: absolutely man, I am actually trying to clarify that SketchCrawl can be done with whatever ones want and is comfortable in ...